looking for a web designer

Hi Everyone!  I am currently looking for a website designer for my new website.  I finally decided to take the plunge and RE-OPEN a gift shop…BUT this time it’s gonna be in our big old barn.  How exciting!  I previously owned a home furnishings & gift shop for nearly 15 years, then rented boutique space for the next 5 years, then took a short break and NOW finally gonna do what my heart is pulling me to do.

It’ll feature new, handmade, vintage & antiques.  I will also have booth space to rent out creative artists and craftsment for the weekends that I am open….roughly every 6 weeks I’ll be open for 2 or 3 days.  I want the feel to resemble Barn House Boys, Queen of Tarte, and so on.

I just bought my web domain and now I need someone to make it saw WOW to potential customers & friends.

Do you have any web designer recommendations?  It’ll house my blog, and have links to my facebook, and pinterest accounts.

Thanks!  Oh and on a cheap budget, hubs isn’t very supportive right now but he will be once the moola starts rolling in from all those barn sales…lol~!

Hugs,
Natalie

6 thoughts on “looking for a web designer

  1. Hi Natalie!
    I wanted to get back to you on your question about the blinds above
    my kitchen sink! Your email address linked to your comment was labeled
    “No Reply” so I had to do some digging around to find you!
    Whew!
    So glad I did!

    The blinds came from Smith and Noble and arrived in less than a week – gotta love that! They are a bamboo tortoise shell. I never really move them, but the window needed something!

    So glad you found me!
    I saw Grundy and prairie in your blog posts and name, are you also in Illinois?
    If so, howdy neighbor!!!
    🙂

    Alison
    Thanks for finding me!

    • i switched from blogger to wordpress and having a hard time leaving comments…i always have to leave as my url…ugh! Glad you took the time to find me…I SO appreciate it! I am from Iowa….I will check out smith and noble. thanks so much and again…I LOVE your blog!

Leave a Reply

