May Barn Sale Vendors

Howdy all!

Have you cleared your calendars for this Friday and Saturday?

I sure hope so!

THE MAY SALE IS FINALLY HERE!

Friday, May 11 from 10a-6p

Saturday, May 12 from 10a-4p

All the vendors are working hard to bring you some fantastic junk and creations!

{Separate booths by Susan and Kelly}


Junk Revised
  {blog}


Silver Wearz by Jes


Country Chic

Designs by Dottie – Jewelry

Tomboy Tools | Tracey Huisinga

Pampered Chef | Sandy Moses

Elegant Junque

Shabby Shack

Norwex| Jennifer Meyers

Arturo’s Pizza

Thirty-One Gifts

Scentsy

At Home America

Enuf Stuff

Farmers Market Bakers | Tracey Huisinga & Bev Simmons

Be sure to head to Facebook and show your support to all the vendors!

See you in a few days!

{Nicole}

5 thoughts on “May Barn Sale Vendors

  1. My mom and I are super excited to come to your sale this weekend. Jenny Boevers told me about it, and it looks like it’s going to be amazing. 🙂
    (BTW……I started following you on Pinterest, and I’m pretty sure I spent an hour “repinning”, and didn’t even get through all your awesome boards! 🙂 )

    • YEAH! I am so excited you are coming!

      Pinterest is so ADDICTING! Glad you are following me…..make sure to like us on facebook if you haven’t done so already!

      See you in a few days….it’ll be so much fun!

  2. My sister, Mom and I have a sewing business called the Material Girls. We sew & knit bags, gift items and baby items. We currantly sell at Des Moines Farmers Market and are looking for other markets. Our items are one of a kind and many are made from recycled materials. We would be intetersted in Nov. sale if you are looking for vendors.

Leave a Reply

